An Olympic Treat

I’ve really gotten into the Olympics. Which is weird considering that I am the least sporty person ever. But it’s nice for everyone in the country to come together to support our athletes.

OK, fine there’s loads of hot men to perve over, shut up.

Oh, and I’ve decided to keep this a strictly Team GB affair. If I had to include everyone I’d be here all bloody day, and frankly, I can’t be arsed.

Tom Daley

Well, obviously. I know he’s not some people’s cup of tea, but he’s also entirely beautiful plus struts around all the time in a pair of Speedos. I mean really, he might as well be naked.

He posted the next one on Twitter the other day from the Olympic Village. I’m certain he’s just doing it to rile up the gays.

Tom Daley, Chris Mears and Jack Laugher

And here he is with his two diving mates. No, that isn’t just the Instagram filter, Tom really is that tanned.

Greg Rutherford

Proving once and for all that gingers can be sexy, thank you very much.

Louis Smith

Not a fan myself, I think his goatee makes him look like a silent movie villain, but as with most gymnasts you can’t deny the body on him. (Particularly when naked)

Max Whitlock

Needs a better haircut, BUT LOOK AT IT WHO CARES ABOUT THE HAIR.

Kristian Thomas

Again, I’m not a fan, but I’ve had too many of my friends admit their love for him not to include him.

Robbie Grabarz

So, first of all Robbie posed naked with nothing but a Union Flag to cover is modesty in famed man-stripper Cosmopolitan, as you can see below

Then, amazingly, after he won his bronze medal t’other day, he recreated the pose for Twitter but this time including his medal. I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again: God bless Twitter.

About rmdbutler

2007 Brit Award nominee for Best International Female
This entry was posted in Thursday Treat. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Olympic Treat

  1. Janey says:

    Kristian Thomas looks like this: http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-4qCBEBIpahc/UBoyx47k6bI/AAAAAAAAL2o/G_vkxmui7i8/s1600/kristian1.jpg
    I believe the photo you’ve got there (that’s not loading for some reason) is of Daniel Keatings.

Leave a Reply

