Thursday Treat #21: Prince Harry

I think it’s important to celebrate one’s nationality and culture, and when is a better time than the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee, and of course I’m very proud to be British. SHUT UP I AM. OK, fine, I also enjoy perving at hot shirtless guys with posh accents, same diff.

If there’s anything sexier than Prince Harry in leather on a motorbike, I have yet to see it.

About rmdbutler

2007 Brit Award nominee for Best International Female
This entry was posted in Thursday Treat. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

