An X Factor Treat

Pretty much my most popular posts have been my Thursday Treats, I assume because everyone is as big a perv as me. WELL DONE EVERYONE.

So, my first proper post back is a special one-time only weekend Treat, dedicated to the fit fit men who have been in the X Factor. You’re welcome.

Shanye Ward

Leon Jackson

Andy Williams

JLS

Austin Drage

Olly Murs

Lloyd Daniels

One Direction

To anyone actually expecting my views on anything X Factor related, don’t worry, I have posts planned on my views on all this years contestants, my favourite performances of this year, plus my favourite singles released by former X Factor contestants. Expect a LOT of Leona/Alexandra fanboy ravings.

About rmdbutler

2007 Brit Award nominee for Best International Female
This entry was posted in The X Factor, Thursday Treat. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An X Factor Treat

  1. Pingback: Thursday Treat #14: One Direction | Television and That

Leave a Reply

