Thursday Treat #6: Eurovision 2011 Special

It’s Eurovision Week, which means that today’s Thursday Treat is dedicated to picking out the hotties in this year’s contest. That’s right, I just made Eurovision gayer. Fear me, all Christians.

.

.

Here, we have Sweden’s entry, Eric Saade who will be singing “Popular”. I’m not a huge fan of the song, but enjoy it more than most at the contest. Plus, Popjustice bloody loves it, so I feel like I have to.

Next, Russia’s Alex Sparrow. Now, technically that isn’t his name, it’s the English translation, but I can’t be arsed to find out his proper name. Pretty though.

And finally, Britain’s entry, reformed man-band Blue. I’m not particularly patriotic, but I feel like abs like these should be rewarded with some support? Even if their song is a rip-off of Written in the Stars. Plus, they’ve hidden the ugly one at the back. Good thinking.

About rmdbutler

2007 Brit Award nominee for Best International Female
This entry was posted in Eurovision, Thursday Treat. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

