Thursday Treat #4: Dominic Cooper

According to my site stats, the “Thursday Treat”s are all within my most popular posts. And I am nothing if not desperate for popularity, so here’s another.

Basically, I was watching the trailer for “The Devil’s Double” t’other day, which is a new film about Saddam Hussein’s son’s bodyguard. Obviously, this led me to note just how jolly dishy the star, Dominic Cooper is. So here are some pisctures of him looking attractive.

P.S. I do know that he isn’t really a TV star, but I don’t care. And really, do you?

About rmdbutler

2007 Brit Award nominee for Best International Female
This entry was posted in Thursday Treat. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

