And so it begins…

Or maybe something a little less pretentious. Shrug. I’ll have a think. Anyhoo, I decided to do a blog about telly. Basically, a nice place to slag off TV and practise my writing skills. If you are reading this, then ta very much! If you’re not reading this, then you must have some sort of psychic power, and therefore I fear you.

Also, Point of Annoying: TV and That was already taken. Apparently by a chap named Richard. Boo-urns. Actually, I hope it wasn’t me, and I just forgot…

About rmdbutler

2007 Brit Award nominee for Best International Female
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And so it begins…

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

